Exadata and Database machine administration workshop
Exadata and Database Machine
Administration Workshop
Student Guide
Edition 1.0
October 2010
Oracle Internal & Oracle Academy Use Only
Copyright © 2010, Oracle and/or it affiliates. All
rights reserved.
This document contains proprietary information and is
protected by copyright and other intellectual property
laws. You may copy and print this document solely for
your own use in an Oracle training course. The
document may not be modified or altered in any way.
Except where your use constitutes "fair use" under
copyright law, you may not use, share, download,
upload, copy, print, display, perform, reproduce, publish,
license, post, transmit, or distribute this document in
whole or in part without the express authorization of
The information contained in this document is subject to
change without notice. If you find any problems in the
document, please report them in writing to: Oracle
University, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores,
California 94065 USA. This document is not warranted
to be error-free.
Restricted Rights Notice
If this documentation is delivered to the United States
Government or anyone using the documentation on
behalf of the United States Government, the following
notice is applicable:
The U.S. Government’s rights to use, modify, reproduce,
release, perform, display, or disclose these training
materials are restricted by the terms of the applicable
Oracle license agreement and/or the applicable U.S.
Government contract.
Trademark Notice
Oracle and Java are registered trademarks of Oracle
and/or its affiliates. Other names may be trademarks of
their respective owners.
Peter Fusek
Jean-Francois Verrier
Mark Fuller
Dave Winter
Technical Contributors
and Reviewers
Andrew Babb
Bharat Baddepudi
Maria Billings
Robert Carlin
Michael Cebulla
Nilesh Choudhury
Christian Craft
Ravindra Dani
Aslam Edah-Tally
Boris Erlikhman
Amit Ganesh
Ed Gilowski
Joel Goodman
Scott Gossett
Jim Hall
Roger Hansen
James He
David Hitchcock
Bill Hodak
Vimala Jacob
Martin Jensen
Kevin Jernigan
Caroline Johnston
Larry Justice
Vikram Kapoor
Bruce Kyro
Sumeet Lahorani
Srividya Rameshkumar
Sue Lee
Juan Loaiza
Barb Lundhild
Varun Malhotra
Louis Nagode
Dan Norris
Michael Nowak
Sriram Palapudi
Umesh Panchaksharaiah
Sugam Pandey
Robert Pastijn
Marshall Presser
Georg Schmidt
Akshay Shah
Kam Shergill
Tim Shelter
Eric Siglin
Sundararaman Sridharan
Vijay Sridharan
Mahesh Subramaniam
Lawrence To
Alex Tsukerman
Kodi Umamageswaran
Douglas Utzig
Harald van Breederode
Mark Van de Wiel
Dave Winter
Oracle Internal & Oracle Academy Use Only
of 318


Top250 周榜 月榜